Got questions? Contact us

If you have any queries, please contact us using the following email address:

You can also contact Ms Sarah Reyn from the King Baudouin Foundation via

The selection committee:

For Danone: Nathalie Pfaff – Nathalie Guillaume – Olivier Alexandre-Gingras - Gaetan Vandepopuliere - Jurgen Berckmans - Eugene Kusse - Jean-Claude Willaert – Mireille Van de Poele – Carlo Smekens.

For the King Baudouin Foundation: Gerrit Rauws - Sarah Reyn

Natuurkoepel: Herman Nachtergaele

Chairman: Patrick Seys